Scegli la regione desiderata

Scegliere sede

Direzione vendite

TiSUN GmbH
Solarstrasse 1, Industriepark
9300 St. Veit / Glan

T +43 (0) 4212 45010
F
E office@sonnenkraft.com
W http://www.tisun.com

---


T
F
E

Stefan Manglberger
Tirol, Salzburg

T +43 664 913 01 16
F
E stefan.manglberger@sonnenkraft.com

Gerhard Niedermühlbichler
Vertrieb E-Carport

T +43 664 887 898 71
F
E gerhard.niedermuehlbichler@sonnenkraft.com

Christian Philipp
Kärnten, Osttirol, Steiermark, Salzburg

T +43 664 834 95 51
F
E christian.philipp@sonnenkraft.com

Roman Krumphuber
Keyaccount Wärme

T +43 699 135 80 550
F
E roman.krumphuber@sonnenkraft.com

Alexander Fellner
Oberösterreich, Salzburg

T +43 664 105 67 88
F
E alexander.fellner@sonnenkraft.com

Martin Weixelbraun
Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

T +43 664 337 65 99
F
E martin.weixelbraun@sonnenkraft.com

Peter Greisdorfer
Steiermark, Burgenland

T +43 664 811 99 17
F
E peter.greisdorfer@sonnenkraft.com