Scegli la regione desiderata

Direzione vendite

Szendrő Balázs
Sales Director North and East Europe


T +36 30 2689974
F -
E balazs.szendro@tisun.com

Partner commerciale

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Baia Mare


B-dul Bucuresti nr. 59
430012 Baia Mare

T +40 0362-805.664
F -
E baiamare@uniprest.ro

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Brasov


Sos. Cristianului nr. 11
500053 Brasov

T +40 0368-460.199
F -
E brasov@uniprest.ro

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Bucuresti


Sos. Morarilor nr. 2
022452 Bucuresti

T +40 0314-206.629
F -
E bucuresti@uniprest.ro

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Craiova


B-dul Decebal nr. 85
200621 Craiova

T +40 0351-804.021
F -
E craiova@uniprest.ro

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Deva


Calea Zarandului nr. 75
330092 Deva

T +40 0354-416.350
F -
E deva@uniprest.ro

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Sibiu


Str. Distributiei nr. 7A
550135 Sibiu

T +40 0369-437.936
F -
E sibiu@uniprest.ro

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Tg. Mures


Str. Arany Janos nr. 43
540045 Tg. Mures

T +40 0365-430.912
F -
E tgmures@uniprest.ro

UniPrest Instal S.r.l Timisoara


Str. Demetriade Aristide nr. 1/5
300088 Timisoara

T +40 0356-003.279
F -
E timisoara@uniprest.ro

SC Pamasa Construct Srl


Ion Vidu nr 5
300225 TIMISOARA

T
F
E

SC Atlantic BUY Srl


Luminita Botoc A 19/5
300256 TIMISOARA

T +40 751555155
F
E www.banatsolar.ro