Scegli la regione desiderata

Direzione vendite

Andrea Aletta
Sales Manager Italia and Malta


T +39 348 4019150
F -
E andrea.aletta@tisun.com

Fausto Miccio
Massa Carrara, Lucca, Livorno, Pisa, Firenze, Pistoia, Prato

T +39 393 993 0317
F -
E miccio.fausto@tisun.com

Sergio Pinotti
Lecco, Sondrio, Brescia, Bergamo

T +39 3452499598
F +39 (0) 35 302063
E info@essepiquattro.com

Francesco Micheletti
Pavia, Vercelli, Novara, Biella, Verbania-Cusio-Ossola, Varese

T +39 335 7208920
F
E francesco.micheletti@tisun.com

Biancolin Luigi
Treviso, Belluno, Venezia

T +39 335 7129504
F -
E luigi.biancolin@tisun.com

Leonardo Cianfruglia
Perugia, Terni, Rieti, Viterbo

T +39 392 1461504
F +39 (0) 744 797070
E scer.tr@gmail.com

Fiuzzi David
Forlì, Ravenna, Rimini, San Marino, Cesena, Pesaro - Urbino

T +39 335 608 78 14
F +39 (0) 54 76 01 221
E fiuzzi.david@libero.it

Gelonese Domenico
Cosenza, Catanzaro, Crotone, Reggio Calabria, Vibo Valentia

T +39 335 531 9684
F +39 (0) 96 46 29 529
E gdrappresentanze@live.it

Giovannone Alessandro
Genova, Savona, Imperia, La Spezia

T +39 339 337 5984
F +39 (0) 19 88 41 55
E agenziagiovannone@gmail.com

Marletta Giuseppe
Enna, Catania, Siracusa, Ragusa, Messina

T +39 335 829 7828
F +39 (0) 95 74 14 353
E giuseppe.marletta@tisun.com

Roberto Rocca
Cagliari, Oristano, Medio Campidano, Carbonia-Iglesias

T +39 393 920 47 86
F +39 (0) 70 80 39 040
E roberto_rocca@hotmail.com

Sansonetto Roberto
Treviso, Belluno, Venezia

T +39 335 7733082
F +39 335 7733082
E info@sabisoluzioni.com

Nando Rundine
Nuoro, Sassari, Olbia-Tempio, Ogliastra

T +39 335 666 6867
F +39 (0) 79 267 7426
E rundine@nandorundine.it

Raucci Pietro
Napoli, Caserta

T +39 335 100 5245
F +39 (0) 823 785 802
E pietro.raucci@alice.it

Carmando Antonio
Salerno

T +39 345 102 3311
F +39 89 803 581
E antoniocarmando56@libero.it

Alasio Alberto
Asti, Alessandria, Cuneo

T +39 338 366 5818
F -
E alasiorappresentanze@libero.it

Leo Esposito
Torino, Aosta

T +39 3338 227 689
F -
E l.esposito@rti-rti.it

Nazzareno Bozzi
Ancona, Macerata, Ascoli Piceno, Fermo, Teramo, Pescara, Chieti, L'Aquila

T +39 335 529 2277
F +39 (0) 736 816 042
E ag.bozzi@alice.it

Giuseppe Bozzi
Ancona, Macerata, Ascoli Piceno, Fermo, Teramo, Pescara, Chieti, L'Aquila

T +39 (0) 736 811 842
F +39 (0) 736 816 042
E ag.bozzi@alice.it

Rizzetto Christian
Pordenone, Gorizia, Udine, Trieste

T +39 333 852 5907
F -
E christianrizzetto@libero.it

Pellini Pierpaolo
Grosseto, Arezzo, Siena

T +39 337 709197
F
E info@pierpaolopellini.com

Russo Alfredo
Puglia, Molise, Basilicata, Avellino, Benevento

T +39 328 7685301
F +39 (0) 971 1933301
E pegasotechsrl@gmail.com

Alessio Maltese
Agrigento, Caltanisetta, Trapani, Palermo

T +39 329 775 8086
F
E ag.maltese@gmail.com

Stefano Mauro
Vicenza, Padova, Rovigo

T +39 3357047773
F
E info@pmrappresentanze.it

Longo Vincenzo
Ferrara, Bologna, Modena

T +39 3482861414
F
E longoenzo@icloud.com

Angelo Gulani
Roma, Frosinone, Latina

T +39 645477088
F +39 697843041
E info@alfanrg.com